Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Got a vehicle from this dealership, and Moe, and Kevin was great guys, and provided excellent service Definetly come back again!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Sam was amazing! He got me into the car I wanted. I live 2 hours away wanted all the paperwork to be done by the time I got there. All I had to do was go sign for everything and drive my car off. Sam communicated very well, kept me updated the whole time, responded to my calls and text right away. I highly suggest buying a car from Sam

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Internet manager very professional

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Pam Banloiai was excellent to work with on my 2021 CT4 - Sport purchase. She was friendly and professional throughout the process. From scheduling my appointment for test drive to seeing the purchase through, and continuous follow up (I had to go back for a recall update) she has been great. She works in service of the customer while still doing her job on behalf of Cadillac. This is not a 5 star because even in 2021, and even with Cadillac of Beverly Hills providing the best service, the purchase is still long, tiring, and time consuming (6+ hours). We bought a Tesla literally ...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Great buying experience at Cadillac of Beverly Hills. Ivan was a pleasure to work with. I had attempted to buy a CT5 at a different dealership but was disappointed in their customer service - thank God I went to see Ivan. Completely honest and upfront the minute I walked into the showroom. I will buy by next Caddy here and I recommend anyone in the market to see Ivan first before wasting any time at another dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Austin. Professional. Patient. Knowledgeable. Wants the best for his Clients. Excellent follow up. Listens to your needs and responds with the best solution at the most economical rate. Excellent job. Any Cadillacs I own or lease in the future will be through Austin at Cadillac of Beverly Hills. The location that has the stock the choices. Oh also the Finance Manager Mo was excellent and efficient. Thank you gentlemen. Last remark us for the Sales Manager with the charming English accent who can secure the deal you are looking for.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Great Job Brian for getting us the car I was looking for. Brian and Ashly both helped us in getting the escalade I had a hard time finding elsewhere. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Just a quick note to thank Pricilla Brown, Sam Khosravi and the GM, Harry for a most pleasurable experience in buying a car (Jeep Cherokee) for our daughter. Delightful experience all the way without the drudgery of the old "TO" (turn over 'let me speak to my manager'). Straight forward, honest and the care and treatment of dealing on the famous Miracle Mile in Beverly Hills. Where technology meets tradition, internet buying experience combined with hands on white glove personalized service as only Beverly Hills can deliver. Thanks again

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Just purchased and SUV from this dealer and the entire experience was 5 stars especially our salesman Sam. He did such a good job showing how the car works the benefits and was very honest.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Best buying experience ever. Ivan is energetic, funny and just an all around nice guy. Nothing was pushed on me. No pressure. And I got the 2021 Escalade truck I had been searching for at the fairest price. Thank you Cadillac of Beverly Hills for the awesome experience. I Originally started my search for my new truck on truecar.com and after speaking with about five dealers and feeling like all of them were out to make a quick buck in overcharging for the vehicle I spoke with this dealer and they were very straight forward with me about getting the ...

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Ivan and Harry were amazing!! The whole process was quick and painless!! They made buying a car fun again!! Something to be excited about instead of the dreadfully painful paper process it was done online quick and pain free!! Amazing service and people!!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Great experience overall, but the Specialist I worked with, Austin Fortenbery, made it exceptional. Knowledgeable, likable, and “low key”; I want to buy all my cars from him!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Just made bought my first Cadillac at the Cadillac of Beverly Hills. Thanks a million to Austin for helping me with this added luxury in my life. I had the best experience! Thanks again Austin. If any of my family or friends ever want to buy a Cadillac, I know who to send them to.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

I worked remotely with the online representative, Jenna Broderick, for a few days before being turned over to the in-store sales associate, Kevin Kanifati. Both Jenna and Kevin were stellar in their pursuits of excellent customer service. I flew from northern California to pick up my car and would have no hesitations doing it again in the future when the time comes for a new Cadillac (a long, long time from now). : )

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Thanks Brian and James for the great service and a great ride. I’m loving my new vehicle and Brian and James were helpful in providing pricing options and reviewing the electronics on the new caddy. Thanks for your help

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

I had a great experience leasing my Cadillac CT5, Ivan Leon was extremely kind and helpful. Helped me with every aspect I questioned. All and all phenomenal. Thanks Ivan!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

I just purchased a 2016 LTZ Tahoe and I'm very happy with my decision with getting it from Cadillac of Beverly Hills. Ivan was great in sticking with me even when I had doubts, he stuck with texting and calling me everyday for over a week. That showed me the passion and determination he had for his job and for his customers and I appreciated that very much. When the deal was to be made he and his manager Arthur made the numbers work to me satisfaction. So if you're looking for a vehicle, but much more than that, ...

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

This team is amazing to purchase from! No pressure, honest, and down to earth. Will definitely recommend to anyone in the market.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Brian Epps gave me the best service ever. He treated me like a king. He is very friendly and professional. Thank you so much, Brian.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

I had bought my last 2 Cadillacs from Martin Cadillac in West Los Angeles. This weekend, I bought a newer model from Cadillac of Beverly Hills. My salesperson Ivan Leon was awesome. He provided excellent service. He was patient, walked me through the process, and showed me the new features of my car. He even helped me transfer items from my old car to the new. Very knowledgeable about the Cadillac brand.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with Cadilac specialist Austin. I have never experienced such a high level of professionalism and work efficacy when purchasing a vehicle. Austin was very patient and kind he was willing to explain all the details of the contracts and was more the able to answer all my questions. He was thorough and paid close attention to details. Austin truly made this one of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had. I look forward to purchasing a vehicle from this dealer in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

FIVE. STARS. I have dealt with MANY dealerships and Cadillac of Beverly Hills is a textbook example of how dealership experience should be. Brian Epps is the best sales person I've worked with regarding getting a new car, he was candid, very informative, and personal. Manager Harry Panosian is a courteous gentleman that will guide professionally with your needs direct and efficiently from and with experience- this is my first Cadillac and i'll be a repeat for sure in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

I have dealt with MANY dealerships and Cadillac of Beverly Hills is a textbook example of how dealership experience should be. Brian Epps is the best sales person I've worked with regarding getting a new car, he was candid, very informative, and personal. Manager Harry Panosian is a courteous gentleman that will guide professionally with your needs direct and efficiently from and with experience- this is my first Cadillac and i'll be a repeat for sure in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Ivan and his manager Arthur were super helpful in getting us in the car of our dreams. The process was quick, involved no BS, and left us feeling like we were working with professionals. Finance department was great too. Highly recommend this dealership! Sarah and Frank W

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

After going to countless dealerships and being pushed, feeling uncomfortable and not taken seriously I came to Cadillac of Beverly Hills and my experience was completely turned around. Sam was truly the most understanding salesmen I’ve worked with and listened to every concern I had from the very beginning. He did everything he could to make things work, without ever making me feel uncomfortable or unreasonable. Being a woman shopping for a car you run into a lot but my experience here and especially with Sam was amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

My salesperson Jonathan Aguilar helped me get my new CT5. He was not only very friendly during the process but even after he followed up to make sure I was happy in my new car. I've come across a lot of sales who try to scam and or make the process unpleasant but I am very happy with Jonathan. If you go to Beverly Cadillac, you should definitely ask for Jonathan!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Just want to start by giving a big Thank you to my guy Ivan Leon for helping me find my vehicle and hands down the service was excellent ... I also want to thank Arthur for helping me out and getting everything settled... I would definitely recommend them and had the best experience ever... Again Thank you very much...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

We purchased an Escalade during Covid from Pam Banlaoi, and she made the contactless experience seamless. She dropped off the car at our home, and the documents were emailed to us prior to her coming to our home, so all we had to do was sign them upon arrival (while masked and 12 feet apart). We followed up with technical questions about the car by phone, and watched the informative videos on the Cadillac website. Pam is so sweet, and was soooo accommodating during this really difficult time. Mohammad Alam was also a great help with getting all the documents sent ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Ivan did a great job communicating with us. Car was ready when we arrived and paperwork was handled efficiently.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Excellent service! We dealt with so many dealerships and sales agents for the past couple of months until we met Sam, he was the best by far! The sale was organic and made it seemed effortless (vs other people that tend to be very pushy), he was transparent, made us feel confortable and taken care of. So far, very happy with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

I was greeted with a friendly reception even though I didn't have an appointment. Sam Khasrovi (sorry Sam if I misspelled it) was a great salesman and was willing to work with me to get the deal I wanted and out the door a happy man with a car that I'm enjoying more than I thought I would.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Excellent experience buying our XT4. Mo was great in assisting us with signing all the paperwork quickly. Beautiful dealership and everyone was very nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

I had a great buying experience with Jonathan Aguilar. I went looking for a specific vehicle, which the dealership had just received; but Jonathan located it. The vehicle was cleaned and ready to drive away once our deal was done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Jenna has been extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend buying a car from her.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

I recently went here because they had a previously owned SRX I saw on website. I was helped by salesman Ivan Leon and immediately felt comfortable with him and his friendly demeanor. They had the nicest 2014 SRX of anybody and don't let the Beverly Hills zip code detour you because they also had the best price of anyone by far. When I arrived Ivan showed me the car and it was better than I imagined...If you had told me this was a brand new car I would have believed it. Ivan showed me every single detail the car ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

I had an amazing experience with Ivan and the whole team! They were patient, helpful, and made the experience equal parts easy and luxurious.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

A lot of patience and understanding in that office. The staff in there are here to help and get you the best deal possible!! Much Appreciated!! 🙏🙏🙏

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Just purchased a 2021 Cadillac ESV from SAM. This vehicle is out of this world and SAM was professional and very informative. GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Had an excellent experience at Cadillac Beverly Hill with my salesman for the new XT6. He patiently helped us look for the car to fit our requirements. It's worth for driving over in an hour to get the car we want. We would recommend him very highly thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Austin Fortenbery is THE single most amazing specialist I have ever had the the privilege of working with. He put me in a new XT4!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

I just purchased my all new 2021 Cadillac Escalade ESV 4WD Sport Platinum. I preordered mine through the legendary Sales Advisor Kevin Kanifati who help me get mine fully loaded. The guy is great and follows through. The entire staff was great from sales, GM, finance and service. Pack some patience if you plan to preorder yours, it will take about 2-3 months, but worth the wait.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Ivan and Cadillac of Beverly Hills. I came from 90 min south of LA and Ivan called and checked on me every step along the way. He even went the extra mile and picked me up from Union Station upon my arrival in the vehicle I purchased so I could test drive it back to the dealership. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

What an incredible bunch of professionals!!! Pam, Austin, Moe and the general manager Harry are amazing. All of them collectively made an impossible task a reality. There were some hiccups along the way but that is when their true colors shined and I truly appreciated their experience, professionalism, and stellar customer service. There are many Cadillac dealerships to choose from, but there is only ONE Cadillac of Beverly Hills. Pam and Moe made themselves available and showed no irritation for the amount of calls and texts I made. The clear communication and transparency was really soothing and now I am ...

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

My salesman, Brian Epps, made a difference for me. He really hustled to provide the best deal for me. I absolutely love my XT6 best SUV ever!! Plus I was treated like a valued customer. I will definitely return for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Bought escalade from this location , they are amazing , my sales guy KEVIN KANIFATI , he is amazing , he help me a lot , understand my need my time and it was smooth transection , if you think to buy car from here , he is the best contact ,

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Just leased my beautiful 2021 XT5 from Jonathan Aguilar - a great sales experience. He had the answers to all my vehicle questions and had me out the door in two hours with a perfectly detailed new car. It’s so great having a Beverly Hills West Hollywood Cadillac dealer that’s this nice, and being a prior Cadillac owner it’s also a really top notch service too. If you want to check out the sexiest cars on the road give Jonathan a call!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Just leased a new XT6 from m Cadillac Beverly Hills. Great car and the service provided by Sam and Ivan was great. They went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied. I will definitely be shopping there again for me next car!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Dealt with Ivan on a deal for an XT4. He was very attentive to all my requests and was able to broker the deal I was looking for. Will seek him out when my lease is up. Cadillac of BH delivered on everything they promised. Pleasant experience overall.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

I worked with Ivan at the dealership over a few weeks period of time and he was great! He let me take my time with my decision and when I was ready, he made it happen quickly! I am very happy with the sales experience that I had at Beverly Hills Cadillac Dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

We had a perfect experience with Beverly Hills Cadillac and thanks to Moe Y. Providing us the brand new Escalade we were looking for with the highest quality of service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Overall it was a good experience with a minor hiccup

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Best deals in town

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

The dealership was fantastic. High-level customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

I picked up an xt5 from Kevin Kanifati and I could not be happier with the experience. Thank you Kevin and thank you Beverly Hills Cadillac!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

I chose to drive for almost 2 hours to get to BeverlyHills Cadillac, and i am extremely pleased to say it was worth every minute. Ivan, my salesman was able to pursuade me with his honesty and professionalism by phone to take the trip and find my car that i proudly drive now. With his sincerety and proper customer service, this dealership was properly represented as a true testament that people still do matter and we are just not numbers on a computer. Management has done extremely well to have trusted this young man to represent them, and i am extremely ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Had an excellent experience with Jonathan Aguilar my salesman for the new CT5 2021 Cadillac he was very informative and help me with a lot of questions that I had I would recommend him very highly thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Kevin K was my salesperson. He helped me find the right car i so needed. Very nice and knowledgeable too.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Everyone is always so cordial, professional and knowledgable. I've never felt pushed to have extra work done in addition to what is really required. Service is fast and on time. Great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

very attentive , i was contacted the next day , by email and by phone. the manager made sure i was linked to a sells man and it took it from there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Me and my wife had a great experience with Brian eppes he truly helped us in fineing the right vehicle for my wife 60 birthday.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Ivan Leon helped me out and tried to get me the best deal possible

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Wow, great dealer. Service advisors Allen and Ricardo are friendly and professional. Allen Escobedo is the best service advisor in BH, he gives 110% every time. Techs do good work. Caddy of BH is reliable and they get the job done. I would recommend anytime.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

The dealership was wonderful. Great customer service! If you go there I 100% recommend going with Kevin! Cool guy with great conversation. He was honest and easy to work with. Made buying a car as smooth as possible! When I buy another car I will definitely go back there.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Priscilla Brown, Jonathan Aguilar, & the Cadillac of Beverly Hills staff went the extra mile to make sure I had a wonderful purchasing experience. I approached Priscilla originally and told her which car I was interested in. She said, "Oh you need to speak to Jonathan he knows everything about that car". She was absolutely correct. Jonathan made sure I knew every detail about the car and kept me updated all through the ordering process. When the car arrived I had a budget that I wanted to stick to. Jonathan and the finance department made sure I was ...

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

Great experience

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Fantastic experience with James. He was professional and answered all my questions patiently. Excellent customer service he made me feel comfortable with my choices when buying the used car. I wish more salesman were like him. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

I've truly had THE BEST car buying experience at Cadillac of Beverly Hills. They treat you like family! They sit down with you and have a conversation about you and your needs and wants in a car. I was looking for an SUV that is just the right size for myself and my husband, since the kids are off to college, and my sales consultant, Ivan Leon, really listened to every thing I said and went above and beyond my expectations and found me the perfect car. I was able to get the Cadillac XT5 within MY budget and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

We had a great experience with Pam at the Beverly Hills location. She spent time with us and got us a car that we love at an unbelievable rate! Thank you, Pam:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

I walked in the dealership to “just look” and came out driving off in a brand new CT5. Thanks to Pam!! She made my experience well worth it. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

I had a really great experience, called about the car I wanted, came in and picked it up. Very easy process. Everyone was very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

This think this dealership is two small, think it should have more of a selection of vehicles, that way I would of had more Cadillacs to chose from, unfortunately there was only two. But I am very satisfied with the vehicle that I chose.😎

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Pam was fantastic. The whole experience was great was very simple and easy. They worked with me over the phone to setup the deal and it was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

This place is great. Ivan was a wonderful sales person . I’ve been buying foreign cars my whole life. They got me out of my 2019 Benz into a beautiful brand new Cadillac XT5. So glad I came here the whole team was friendly & professional . Thanks

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Cadillac Beverly Hills treats you with respect and care about their customers. My sales rep, Priscilla worked with me to get the best deal for me. Very happy with my purchase and their professionalism in the transaction. First Class all the way!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

I walked into Cadillac of Beverly Hills and right away i was treated like a first rate customer. It didn’t matter that I was in shorts and a ball cap. It didn’t matter that i didn’t look like i belonged in Beverly Hills. I was treated like i belonged. The reason why i bring this up is because i visited other dealerships in the neighborhood and was dismissed because of the way i was dressed/looked. The first person i met was Pamela Banlaoi. She was friendly, knowledgeable, patient, inviting, and most of all professional. Pamela walked ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

I went in to test drive a crossover earlier this week and met with Jonathan who could not have been more down to earth and professional. Everything he said he would do he did in terms of gathering information in order for me to make this purchase under terms that were best for me. I am ecstatic to have found the car I wanted in the color I wanted at a more than fair price point. I also appreciate the camaraderie I observed between the staff at this dealership. As I waited for Jonathan, people walked by and said hello, ...

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Absolutely loved my experience at Beverly Hills Cadillac! My salesperson Mr. Christopher Lewis and his team made my husband and I feel like royalty. We simply reached out online Mr. Lewis got back to us asked us what color and features we wanted and he made it happen! Once we arrived at the dealership we were met with friendly staff and an overall enjoyable experience. I hope Mr. Lewis never retires because he is now officially my family's and I salesperson. I cannot thank him enough for his help. They have now gained forever customers. #beverlyhillscadillac #bestdealership #forevercustomer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

It was quite an experience. All went well, Pamela went out of her way to make the process stress free. l'd go back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Pam was amazing. She went over and beyond and was very professional and got back to me. I am very happy with my Lexus Rx 350.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

I was looking for a car and I still can’t believe I drove more than five hours to get it and Johnathan has to be one of the best sales person I ever worked with. He had great communication skills and went above and beyond to find the car I was looking for. I have to say I will definitely be back for another vehicle and will definitely recommend people to see him.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Thank you Jonathan very much for a great service. Good luck 👍🏼

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Pam was just perfect. She help me a lot during my visit to lease a new car. As a result - I got great price, process was very easy. Thank you. Pam

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Representative Pam took care of the whole leasing process very professionally. She answered all my questions to my satisfactions. The CT5-V is very comfortable, luxurious & is a pleasure to drive. I delivered the car to my wife & she loves me for giving her a car that she is proud of. To please women give them a Cadillac. Remember there is an old saying What is good for GM is good for America.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Pam was amazing, she went over and beyond to make sure I received what I requested. I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Pam was great! She went out of her way to make sure we were taken care of. Manager Chi was also great in getting us the deal we came in for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Me and my husband went to many dealerships looking for a SUV. We came to this dealer located in Beverly Hills and Jonathan Aguilar greeted us right away and the level of his knowledge and professionalism of the vehicles amazed us. He is a very respectful person, due to that we walked out of the dealer with the family vehicle we were in a search for. He won my business by listening to what we wanted. Due to this young man I'm definitely recommending this dealership to friends and family. He is your go to guy!!! Thank you very ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Had a great experience here. Jonathan was knowledgeable and friendly, and also honest, which I appreciated. Sense of humor too. Also worked with Arthur, who was just as patient and helpful. They traded for exactly what I was looking for, and went above and beyond in order to make us happy. Had some very different experiences on the lots of other high-end brands, and really appreciated the professionalism and service here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

We went in to the dealership a week ago. We were treated in a very friendly manner. Pam, the Sales person we dealt with showed us vehicles but we couldn't find one that was in our budget. She worked on it and found one that did and contacted us a week later and within two hours we drove out with a new Cadillac X4. We are very happy with the car and especially with the lovely service we received during our shopping experience from her. We Love It!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

I enjoyed my experience with Cadillac of Beverly Hills. I received excellent customer service from the staff. My sales rep was Kevin and Chi, both of them provided excellent customer service in answering my questions and assisting me with the purchase of my 2019 Chevy Corvette Z06. If anyone makes me aware that they are interested in purchasing a car I will refer them to Cadillac of Beverly Hills.


Leave Us A Review