Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Like to thank Beverly Hills Cadillac and Brian Epps for professional service and very Great customer service was such a great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Service Advisor is great; the technicians are professional and efficient; staff is polite and friendly. Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

It was the quick response from Jenna that made me want to do business with location. Got in appointment with Kevin Kanifati and he was awesome. Made me feel like a VIP during my entire transaction. I drove off the lot with everything I wanted and more. Great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Jesus was on point with following up on all his Escalade arrivals since we met & after 3 attempts to purchase one Leigh made it happen. everything went smooth it was only the first two times the manager that tried to help us had a attitude I didn’t like, if it wasn’t for Jesus & leigh I’d never come back to this dealership! Excited to have future business with these fellas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Thanks to the team at Beverly Hills Cadillac & Jesus for helping me get an Esv that was an impossible car to find with todays market. Recommend them 100% over any dealer in LA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Top notch customer service with my boy Jesus at CBH, we tried getting a Escalade at other places but couldn’t deal with the markup. We weren’t expecting on getting super cruise as an option due to 2022 not having them anymore so when Jesus called us on having the exact Options we wanted we were there within 30min. Took a little longer with waiting for finance but they had the car ready to go after, will be buying 2 more Escalades from our boy Jesus at CBH!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Our guy Jesus got us right in a limited edition CT4 Blackwing after we called the store he answered and gave us a eta on a CT4 arrival then called us the day after the arrival which we rushed to, we came in with a specific number in mind and the manager leigh was able to assist in getting us a reasonable number, the experience before purchasing the CT4 was alot less stressful than I thought there were no hidden fees, they explained every fee included. We were able to take the car home the next day only concern was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Jesus set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out about a Escalade, he was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless. It was worth the wait and on top of that he helped deliver the Escalade to my house at no charge after his hours, will be staying in touch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

I’m so excited to get my first Cadillac Escalade, thank you for the exceptional customer service Pam, I appreciated that your went over all the features with us, very helpful!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Thank you so much, Pam, you have made this my first cadillac car purchase experienced smooth, nice and satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

5 Stars + 5 more Stars for Pam Banlaoi. Only person who took the time and effort to follow up with me and took me serious compared to other Cadillac dealerships. Pam even took the time to show me how On Star works by locking both car keys inside (hahaha 🤣😂). I highly recommend Pam Banlaoi and look forward to bringing you more business from family, friends, and associates. Thank You, Thony Mony

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

I had to take a moment to thank Pam Banlaoi and her Sales Manager Leigh at Cadillac of Beverly Hills. They were incredible to work in the purchase of my car. From the beginning when I reached out until I drove off with my new car, Pam was so kind, honest and consistent.  The car I wanted was sold out everywhere and all the dealerships I contacted were trying to mark the MSRP up between $5-$20,000. It was crazy. I reached out to Pam at Cadillac of Beverly Hills and she told me that they do not mark up the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Thank you Pam, Moe and all of the staff at Beverley Hills Cadillac for an easy buying experience. For those of you shopping for a new Cadillac, this is the only place to buy from. The staff at BHC are very down to earth and honest people. They are very up front with NO BS or tricks up their sleeves and extremely professional. The best part, NO!! Adjusted market mark up, unlike many other dealerships selling up to 30K over sticker. My wife and I we’re glad we waited and purchased the perfect Escalade which met our family’s ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Thank you Pam, Moe and all of the staff at Beverley Hills Cadillac for an easy buying experience. For those of you shopping for a new Cadillac, this is the only place to buy from. The staff at BHC are very down to earth and honest people. They are very up front with NO BS or tricks up their sleeves and extremely professional. The best part, NO!! Adjusted market mark up unlike many other dealerships selling up to 30K over sticker. My wife and I we’re glad we waited and purchased the perfect Escalade which met our family’s ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Austin was super helpful. First, we came to buy a used car. He spent several hours with us and when everything was ready, I realized that I didn’t actually want this old Cadillac but want a new one. And Austin was super chill about it and didn’t push us to close the deal. We leave our contacts in case they have something new, cause they don’t have anything at the moment. And three days later, he called, and now we got our new Cadillac!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Recently purchased our new XT6 from Pam over at the Cadillac of Beverly Hills dealer. Our experience with Pam was very helpful and quick. She kept us informed and up-to-date with any new vehicle that might’ve interested us. We are very pleased and satisfied with our vehicle and the Help Pam offered. Very nice and shared good energy. Thank You Pam Loving my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Jesús fue muy honesto acerca de mi compra que quería financiar con mi banco personal, me aseguró de todas las advertencias cubiertas para este vehículo y me dejo el caro bien limpio.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

I was only in communication with Sam. He was very helpful with answering all of the questions I had on the 2018 Escalade I was interested in including the purchase price, the features on the vehicle, the carfax data, and the entire negotiating. He was very friendly and not pushy whatsoever. While giving it some thought, someone else had purchased the Escalade and he notified me promptly. Although I didn't end up purchasing the Escalade I was interested in, I felt Sam's Customer Service was awesome, and at the bare minimum, deserved to have a 5 star rating. Don't ...

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

I would like to start by saying I just got my Escalade platinum from Beverly Hills and the gentleman that helped me get my lovely SUV was Brian Epps, very professional and very kind. He put a lot of time for me to find the perfect SUV in a very tough market. I highly highly recommend Mr. Brian Epps. Thank you Brian

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Best dealer! Bought my CTS from Pam Banlaoi this week. Pam has excellent customer service, knowledgeable, friendly yet very professional. She communicated well with what was needed to get the purchase process to go smoothly. Did a follow-up to see if everything was well the day after the purchase. Overall, two thumbs up for both the dealer, and this gal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Mr. MO Did everything to make my car ordered come smoothly.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

I was amazed how professional these guys are! If you need a guy who knows everything about car purchase , ask for Kevin Kanifati! He is polite, friendly, and an awesome person. He went out of his way to help me in every step of the way. Thank you so much Kevin!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Ivan Leon was great today in helping to facilitate a Cadillac Escalade purchase. Ivan provided great customer service and is a very knowledgeable sales person. I am recommending Cadillac of Beverly Hills to everyone in my circle. Thanks Ivan!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

We just bought a new Cadillac Escalade with Ivan at Beverly Hills Cadillac and we couldn’t be happier!! Ivan was amazing!! He’s professional and knowledgeable. Our experience was the best we’ve ever had in purchasing a luxury vehicle. Smooth transition. He was helpful, took the time to answer our questions. Their financial department was great too. Highly recommend Ivan and this dealership!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

We recently purchased a 2021 Escalade & Ivan (sales rep) was our sales rep. To say the least Ivan was excellent! He went over & beyond to meet our requirements, needs and most importantly he followed up with us. I initially called this particular dealership & Ivan was the person who took my info on the type of vehicle we were looking for. 2 months later I received a call from his the vehicle was available. We immediately drove down the same day & he had the vehicle we asked for too the T! Will definitely be doing more business with him.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Just bought a new Cadillac Escalade at Cadillac of Beverly Hills... so happy with the special service that I got from Kevin Kanifati !! He was really helpful and took care of me from the time I walked in to the dealership until I drove out of the dealership with my New Escalade!!! Very satisfied with everything about my experience with this dealership and Kevin Thank you Cadillac of Beverly Hills

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Got a vehicle from this dealership, and Moe, and Kevin was great guys, and provided excellent service Definetly come back again!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Sam was amazing! He got me into the car I wanted. I live 2 hours away wanted all the paperwork to be done by the time I got there. All I had to do was go sign for everything and drive my car off. Sam communicated very well, kept me updated the whole time, responded to my calls and text right away. I highly suggest buying a car from Sam

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Internet manager very professional

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Pam Banloiai was excellent to work with on my 2021 CT4 - Sport purchase. She was friendly and professional throughout the process. From scheduling my appointment for test drive to seeing the purchase through, and continuous follow up (I had to go back for a recall update) she has been great. She works in service of the customer while still doing her job on behalf of Cadillac. This is not a 5 star because even in 2021, and even with Cadillac of Beverly Hills providing the best service, the purchase is still long, tiring, and time consuming (6+ hours). We bought a Tesla literally ...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Excellent.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Great buying experience at Cadillac of Beverly Hills. Ivan was a pleasure to work with. I had attempted to buy a CT5 at a different dealership but was disappointed in their customer service - thank God I went to see Ivan. Completely honest and upfront the minute I walked into the showroom. I will buy by next Caddy here and I recommend anyone in the market to see Ivan first before wasting any time at another dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Austin. Professional. Patient. Knowledgeable. Wants the best for his Clients. Excellent follow up. Listens to your needs and responds with the best solution at the most economical rate. Excellent job. Any Cadillacs I own or lease in the future will be through Austin at Cadillac of Beverly Hills. The location that has the stock the choices. Oh also the Finance Manager Mo was excellent and efficient. Thank you gentlemen. Last remark us for the Sales Manager with the charming English accent who can secure the deal you are looking for.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Great Job Brian for getting us the car I was looking for. Brian and Ashly both helped us in getting the escalade I had a hard time finding elsewhere. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Just a quick note to thank Pricilla Brown, Sam Khosravi and the GM, Harry for a most pleasurable experience in buying a car (Jeep Cherokee) for our daughter. Delightful experience all the way without the drudgery of the old "TO" (turn over 'let me speak to my manager'). Straight forward, honest and the care and treatment of dealing on the famous Miracle Mile in Beverly Hills. Where technology meets tradition, internet buying experience combined with hands on white glove personalized service as only Beverly Hills can deliver. Thanks again

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Just purchased and SUV from this dealer and the entire experience was 5 stars especially our salesman Sam. He did such a good job showing how the car works the benefits and was very honest.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Best buying experience ever. Ivan is energetic, funny and just an all around nice guy. Nothing was pushed on me. No pressure. And I got the 2021 Escalade truck I had been searching for at the fairest price. Thank you Cadillac of Beverly Hills for the awesome experience. I Originally started my search for my new truck on truecar.com and after speaking with about five dealers and feeling like all of them were out to make a quick buck in overcharging for the vehicle I spoke with this dealer and they were very straight forward with me about getting the ...

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Ivan and Harry were amazing!! The whole process was quick and painless!! They made buying a car fun again!! Something to be excited about instead of the dreadfully painful paper process it was done online quick and pain free!! Amazing service and people!!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Great experience overall, but the Specialist I worked with, Austin Fortenbery, made it exceptional. Knowledgeable, likable, and “low key”; I want to buy all my cars from him!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Priscilla Brown

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Took care of the problem that existed with my vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Just made bought my first Cadillac at the Cadillac of Beverly Hills. Thanks a million to Austin for helping me with this added luxury in my life. I had the best experience! Thanks again Austin. If any of my family or friends ever want to buy a Cadillac, I know who to send them to.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

I worked remotely with the online representative, Jenna Broderick, for a few days before being turned over to the in-store sales associate, Kevin Kanifati. Both Jenna and Kevin were stellar in their pursuits of excellent customer service. I flew from northern California to pick up my car and would have no hesitations doing it again in the future when the time comes for a new Cadillac (a long, long time from now). : )

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Thanks Brian and James for the great service and a great ride. I’m loving my new vehicle and Brian and James were helpful in providing pricing options and reviewing the electronics on the new caddy. Thanks for your help

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

I had a great experience leasing my Cadillac CT5, Ivan Leon was extremely kind and helpful. Helped me with every aspect I questioned. All and all phenomenal. Thanks Ivan!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

I just purchased a 2016 LTZ Tahoe and I'm very happy with my decision with getting it from Cadillac of Beverly Hills. Ivan was great in sticking with me even when I had doubts, he stuck with texting and calling me everyday for over a week. That showed me the passion and determination he had for his job and for his customers and I appreciated that very much. When the deal was to be made he and his manager Arthur made the numbers work to me satisfaction. So if you're looking for a vehicle, but much more than that, ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Very quick Didn't have to wait.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

This team is amazing to purchase from! No pressure, honest, and down to earth. Will definitely recommend to anyone in the market.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Great service great parts department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Brian Epps gave me the best service ever. He treated me like a king. He is very friendly and professional. Thank you so much, Brian.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

I had bought my last 2 Cadillacs from Martin Cadillac in West Los Angeles. This weekend, I bought a newer model from Cadillac of Beverly Hills. My salesperson Ivan Leon was awesome. He provided excellent service. He was patient, walked me through the process, and showed me the new features of my car. He even helped me transfer items from my old car to the new. Very knowledgeable about the Cadillac brand.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with Cadilac specialist Austin. I have never experienced such a high level of professionalism and work efficacy when purchasing a vehicle. Austin was very patient and kind he was willing to explain all the details of the contracts and was more the able to answer all my questions. He was thorough and paid close attention to details. Austin truly made this one of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had. I look forward to purchasing a vehicle from this dealer in the future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

I have dealt with MANY dealerships and Cadillac of Beverly Hills is a textbook example of how dealership experience should be. Brian Epps is the best sales person I've worked with regarding getting a new car, he was candid, very informative, and personal. Manager Harry Panosian is a courteous gentleman that will guide professionally with your needs direct and efficiently from and with experience- this is my first Cadillac and i'll be a repeat for sure in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

FIVE. STARS. I have dealt with MANY dealerships and Cadillac of Beverly Hills is a textbook example of how dealership experience should be. Brian Epps is the best sales person I've worked with regarding getting a new car, he was candid, very informative, and personal. Manager Harry Panosian is a courteous gentleman that will guide professionally with your needs direct and efficiently from and with experience- this is my first Cadillac and i'll be a repeat for sure in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Ivan and his manager Arthur were super helpful in getting us in the car of our dreams. The process was quick, involved no BS, and left us feeling like we were working with professionals. Finance department was great too. Highly recommend this dealership! Sarah and Frank W

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

After going to countless dealerships and being pushed, feeling uncomfortable and not taken seriously I came to Cadillac of Beverly Hills and my experience was completely turned around. Sam was truly the most understanding salesmen I’ve worked with and listened to every concern I had from the very beginning. He did everything he could to make things work, without ever making me feel uncomfortable or unreasonable. Being a woman shopping for a car you run into a lot but my experience here and especially with Sam was amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

My salesperson Jonathan Aguilar helped me get my new CT5. He was not only very friendly during the process but even after he followed up to make sure I was happy in my new car. I've come across a lot of sales who try to scam and or make the process unpleasant but I am very happy with Jonathan. If you go to Beverly Cadillac, you should definitely ask for Jonathan!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Just want to start by giving a big Thank you to my guy Ivan Leon for helping me find my vehicle and hands down the service was excellent ... I also want to thank Arthur for helping me out and getting everything settled... I would definitely recommend them and had the best experience ever... Again Thank you very much...

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Ivan did a great job communicating with us. Car was ready when we arrived and paperwork was handled efficiently.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

We purchased an Escalade during Covid from Pam Banlaoi, and she made the contactless experience seamless. She dropped off the car at our home, and the documents were emailed to us prior to her coming to our home, so all we had to do was sign them upon arrival (while masked and 12 feet apart). We followed up with technical questions about the car by phone, and watched the informative videos on the Cadillac website. Pam is so sweet, and was soooo accommodating during this really difficult time. Mohammad Alam was also a great help with getting all the documents sent ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Excellent service! We dealt with so many dealerships and sales agents for the past couple of months until we met Sam, he was the best by far! The sale was organic and made it seemed effortless (vs other people that tend to be very pushy), he was transparent, made us feel confortable and taken care of. So far, very happy with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

I was greeted with a friendly reception even though I didn't have an appointment. Sam Khasrovi (sorry Sam if I misspelled it) was a great salesman and was willing to work with me to get the deal I wanted and out the door a happy man with a car that I'm enjoying more than I thought I would.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Excellent experience buying our XT4. Mo was great in assisting us with signing all the paperwork quickly. Beautiful dealership and everyone was very nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

I had a great buying experience with Jonathan Aguilar. I went looking for a specific vehicle, which the dealership had just received; but Jonathan located it. The vehicle was cleaned and ready to drive away once our deal was done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Jenna has been extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend buying a car from her.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

I recently went here because they had a previously owned SRX I saw on website. I was helped by salesman Ivan Leon and immediately felt comfortable with him and his friendly demeanor. They had the nicest 2014 SRX of anybody and don't let the Beverly Hills zip code detour you because they also had the best price of anyone by far. When I arrived Ivan showed me the car and it was better than I imagined...If you had told me this was a brand new car I would have believed it. Ivan showed me every single detail the car ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

I had an amazing experience with Ivan and the whole team! They were patient, helpful, and made the experience equal parts easy and luxurious.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

A lot of patience and understanding in that office. The staff in there are here to help and get you the best deal possible!! Much Appreciated!! 🙏🙏🙏

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Just purchased a 2021 Cadillac ESV from SAM. This vehicle is out of this world and SAM was professional and very informative. GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Had an excellent experience at Cadillac Beverly Hill with my salesman for the new XT6. He patiently helped us look for the car to fit our requirements. It's worth for driving over in an hour to get the car we want. We would recommend him very highly thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Austin Fortenbery is THE single most amazing specialist I have ever had the the privilege of working with. He put me in a new XT4!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

I just purchased my all new 2021 Cadillac Escalade ESV 4WD Sport Platinum. I preordered mine through the legendary Sales Advisor Kevin Kanifati who help me get mine fully loaded. The guy is great and follows through. The entire staff was great from sales, GM, finance and service. Pack some patience if you plan to preorder yours, it will take about 2-3 months, but worth the wait.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Wow, great dealer. Service advisors Allen and Ricardo are friendly and professional. Allen Escobedo is the best service advisor in BH, he gives 110% every time. Techs do good work. Caddy of BH is reliable and they get the job done. I would recommend anytime.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Ivan and Cadillac of Beverly Hills. I came from 90 min south of LA and Ivan called and checked on me every step along the way. He even went the extra mile and picked me up from Union Station upon my arrival in the vehicle I purchased so I could test drive it back to the dealership. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

What an incredible bunch of professionals!!! Pam, Austin, Moe and the general manager Harry are amazing. All of them collectively made an impossible task a reality. There were some hiccups along the way but that is when their true colors shined and I truly appreciated their experience, professionalism, and stellar customer service. There are many Cadillac dealerships to choose from, but there is only ONE Cadillac of Beverly Hills. Pam and Moe made themselves available and showed no irritation for the amount of calls and texts I made. The clear communication and transparency was really soothing and now I am ...

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

My salesman, Brian Epps, made a difference for me. He really hustled to provide the best deal for me. I absolutely love my XT6 best SUV ever!! Plus I was treated like a valued customer. I will definitely return for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Bought escalade from this location , they are amazing , my sales guy KEVIN KANIFATI , he is amazing , he help me a lot , understand my need my time and it was smooth transection , if you think to buy car from here , he is the best contact ,

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Just leased my beautiful 2021 XT5 from Jonathan Aguilar - a great sales experience. He had the answers to all my vehicle questions and had me out the door in two hours with a perfectly detailed new car. It’s so great having a Beverly Hills West Hollywood Cadillac dealer that’s this nice, and being a prior Cadillac owner it’s also a really top notch service too. If you want to check out the sexiest cars on the road give Jonathan a call!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Just leased a new XT6 from m Cadillac Beverly Hills. Great car and the service provided by Sam and Ivan was great. They went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied. I will definitely be shopping there again for me next car!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Dealt with Ivan on a deal for an XT4. He was very attentive to all my requests and was able to broker the deal I was looking for. Will seek him out when my lease is up. Cadillac of BH delivered on everything they promised. Pleasant experience overall.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

I worked with Ivan at the dealership over a few weeks period of time and he was great! He let me take my time with my decision and when I was ready, he made it happen quickly! I am very happy with the sales experience that I had at Beverly Hills Cadillac Dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

We had a perfect experience with Beverly Hills Cadillac and thanks to Moe Y. Providing us the brand new Escalade we were looking for with the highest quality of service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Overall it was a good experience with a minor hiccup

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Allen E. was able to get me in same day and he provided great service. I appreciate his advice and will be speaking with him for the remainder of my lease.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Best deals in town

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

The dealership was fantastic. High-level customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

I picked up an xt5 from Kevin Kanifati and I could not be happier with the experience. Thank you Kevin and thank you Beverly Hills Cadillac!


Leave Us A Review