Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Friendly efficient honest thorough knowledgeable Process was quick easy no hassle honest Would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Wonderful experience!Pleasant and friendly making the whole car buying process easy and painless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

We worked with them thru phone and texting and made the process super easy. Once we got to the dealership they were very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

we had few hiccups but mgr James and greg truly stepped up. covered items on my air con . washed the car and had it ready today friday. much appreciated. thank you beverly hills cad......great experience overall

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Just bought my first really nice car here! I knew I wanted a Cadillac and they had a great selection of new Cars. Jesus was my sales person and couldn't have been nicer or made the process any easier. No pressure, no stress. He was patient and followed up with me when I got delayed and couldn't make my first appointment. Easily rescheduled to the following day. The showroom is really nice and lots of amenities like coffee comfortable chairs for waiting while they got the paperwork prepared. All together one of the nicest car buying experiences I'...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

I purchased my new Escalade from Kevin - during an incredibly difficult time where there are literally no cars available and crazy delays. Kevin was amazing at keeping me up to date on my ordered car and also took the time to call me anytime he got something that was really similar. When a car came in that met my needs Harry (the manager) and Kevin did everything they could to make my buying experience easy and seamless. They were kind and professional. I highly recommend coming here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Pam banloi is an excellent salesperson. She is very knowledgeable and helped me a lot with finding my car. She listened to me and made the process so painlessly. Pam is the number reason for my business with Cadillac of Beverly Hills. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Finally!! A dealer who cares about the customer. Ivan and his team took care of me and made me feel 100% appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Ivan is the best! Very friendly, knowledgeable. I appreciated his expertise on helping me to purchase my car. I felt no pressure with him, he deserves a big bonus! Thanks again for everything Ivan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Pamela was absolutely wonderful to work with! From placing the order for our vehicle to delivery and inspection. She provided friendly service. We will definitely be coming back to Pamela for our next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2022

An amazing place for a high end Cadillac experience!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2022

I’ve purchase several new Cadillac vehicles over last 20+ years. To be honest, It’s been several years since my last new Cadillac purchase. So, in 2020, I decided to trade in my 2017 GMC Yukon Denali and obtain the new 5th Generation Cadillac Escalade! In early November 2021, Cadillac.com initially referred me to Carter Stenburg, Internet Specialist at Cadillac of Beverly Hills (California). After receiving an introductory e-mail from Carter, I called Carter and discussed what Escalade trim I was interested in as well as other questions about optional features. Carter was very professional; polite and patient with me. Any questions ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Great Buying Experience with the staff of Cadillac of Beverly Hills! I’ve purchase several new Cadillac vehicles over last 20+ years. To be honest, It’s been several years since my last new Cadillac purchase. So, in 2020, I decided to trade in my 2017 GMC Yukon Denali and obtain the new 5th Generation Cadillac Escalade! I started my search to purchase a 2021 Cadillac Escalade in 2020. Due to the unfortunate worldwide pandemic; quarantine lock downs; etc. , I decide to wait and start my search again in late October 2021. On the Cadillac.com website, I select to be e-mailed any updates on the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Sal Trujillo Customer service was absolutely amazing thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

I have been served by two of the best sales professionals, Pam and Monaliza, that I have ever dealt with. They made me feel like a king with so much courtesy. That's what I like. They gave me the best service I ever had. They went beyond the call of duty to make me happy. I love them both. Very professional and very good at what they do!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Pam is a great salesperson. She went above and beyond to help me find my dream car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Pam is a great salesperson. She went above and beyond to help me find my dream car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

I purchased an Escalade yesterday and my Cadillac Specialist was Brian Epps. I have bought a few cars during my lifetime and have dealt with numerous sales agents. Brian is, without a doubt, the best sales representative that I have ever worked with. He is a true expert in his field and his fund of knowledge regarding the Escalade is off the charts. He also is gifted in explaining and demonstrating. He took the time and effort to conduct a very thorough explanation regarding the elaborate technological features of the Escalade before I drove away from the dealership. I highly ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Amazing service and the best experience I have had purchasing a car. Kevin was great and I would definitely do business with them again.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Purchased a vehicle from here and I must say Priscilla is awesome! She truly went above and beyond with all of my questions and request. Best customer service you can find. It's hard to find a dealership that makes you feel like family is taking care of you but that's just the experience i had. Very grateful I will definitely refer friends, family and shop here again.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Kevin Kanifati is awesome sale person and help me with my white Escalade ESV

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Great experience from start to finish. Kevin was fantastic and listened to exactly what I wanted. His manager Lee was great as well and welcoming and Frank in finance was very thorough. Overall I highly recommend, all the staff was fantastic. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Ricardo delivered the repair ahead of schedule and expectation before Christmas.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

The service at Cadillac of Beverly Hills was great! This is the easiest dealership we have worked with. All staff is amazing from the receptionist to the finance manager, Mohammad. Brian Epps was our salesman, he made the experience awesome. Recommended seeing him for your next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

First time at this dealership. Beautiful place and very nice people. Go see James & Ken.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

The service at Cadillac of Beverly Hills was amazing, they made us feel comfortable. Austin Fortenbery and Moe Alam were both nice, informative, and had great personalities. Thank You to everyone who assisted us with the purchase.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Like to thank Beverly Hills Cadillac and Brian Epps for professional service and very Great customer service was such a great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Service Advisor is great; the technicians are professional and efficient; staff is polite and friendly. Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

It was the quick response from Jenna that made me want to do business with location. Got in appointment with Kevin Kanifati and he was awesome. Made me feel like a VIP during my entire transaction. I drove off the lot with everything I wanted and more. Great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Jesus was on point with following up on all his Escalade arrivals since we met & after 3 attempts to purchase one Leigh made it happen. everything went smooth it was only the first two times the manager that tried to help us had a attitude I didn’t like, if it wasn’t for Jesus & leigh I’d never come back to this dealership! Excited to have future business with these fellas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Thanks to the team at Beverly Hills Cadillac & Jesus for helping me get an Esv that was an impossible car to find with todays market. Recommend them 100% over any dealer in LA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Top notch customer service with my boy Jesus at CBH, we tried getting a Escalade at other places but couldn’t deal with the markup. We weren’t expecting on getting super cruise as an option due to 2022 not having them anymore so when Jesus called us on having the exact Options we wanted we were there within 30min. Took a little longer with waiting for finance but they had the car ready to go after, will be buying 2 more Escalades from our boy Jesus at CBH!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Our guy Jesus got us right in a limited edition CT4 Blackwing after we called the store he answered and gave us a eta on a CT4 arrival then called us the day after the arrival which we rushed to, we came in with a specific number in mind and the manager leigh was able to assist in getting us a reasonable number, the experience before purchasing the CT4 was alot less stressful than I thought there were no hidden fees, they explained every fee included. We were able to take the car home the next day only concern was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Jesus set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out about a Escalade, he was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless. It was worth the wait and on top of that he helped deliver the Escalade to my house at no charge after his hours, will be staying in touch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

I’m so excited to get my first Cadillac Escalade, thank you for the exceptional customer service Pam, I appreciated that your went over all the features with us, very helpful!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Thank you so much, Pam, you have made this my first cadillac car purchase experienced smooth, nice and satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

5 Stars + 5 more Stars for Pam Banlaoi. Only person who took the time and effort to follow up with me and took me serious compared to other Cadillac dealerships. Pam even took the time to show me how On Star works by locking both car keys inside (hahaha 🤣😂). I highly recommend Pam Banlaoi and look forward to bringing you more business from family, friends, and associates. Thank You, Thony Mony

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

I had to take a moment to thank Pam Banlaoi and her Sales Manager Leigh at Cadillac of Beverly Hills. They were incredible to work in the purchase of my car. From the beginning when I reached out until I drove off with my new car, Pam was so kind, honest and consistent.  The car I wanted was sold out everywhere and all the dealerships I contacted were trying to mark the MSRP up between $5-$20,000. It was crazy. I reached out to Pam at Cadillac of Beverly Hills and she told me that they do not mark up the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Thank you Pam, Moe and all of the staff at Beverley Hills Cadillac for an easy buying experience. For those of you shopping for a new Cadillac, this is the only place to buy from. The staff at BHC are very down to earth and honest people. They are very up front with NO BS or tricks up their sleeves and extremely professional. The best part, NO!! Adjusted market mark up, unlike many other dealerships selling up to 30K over sticker. My wife and I we’re glad we waited and purchased the perfect Escalade which met our family’s ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Thank you Pam, Moe and all of the staff at Beverley Hills Cadillac for an easy buying experience. For those of you shopping for a new Cadillac, this is the only place to buy from. The staff at BHC are very down to earth and honest people. They are very up front with NO BS or tricks up their sleeves and extremely professional. The best part, NO!! Adjusted market mark up unlike many other dealerships selling up to 30K over sticker. My wife and I we’re glad we waited and purchased the perfect Escalade which met our family’s ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Austin was super helpful. First, we came to buy a used car. He spent several hours with us and when everything was ready, I realized that I didn’t actually want this old Cadillac but want a new one. And Austin was super chill about it and didn’t push us to close the deal. We leave our contacts in case they have something new, cause they don’t have anything at the moment. And three days later, he called, and now we got our new Cadillac!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Recently purchased our new XT6 from Pam over at the Cadillac of Beverly Hills dealer. Our experience with Pam was very helpful and quick. She kept us informed and up-to-date with any new vehicle that might’ve interested us. We are very pleased and satisfied with our vehicle and the Help Pam offered. Very nice and shared good energy. Thank You Pam Loving my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Jesús fue muy honesto acerca de mi compra que quería financiar con mi banco personal, me aseguró de todas las advertencias cubiertas para este vehículo y me dejo el caro bien limpio.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

I was only in communication with Sam. He was very helpful with answering all of the questions I had on the 2018 Escalade I was interested in including the purchase price, the features on the vehicle, the carfax data, and the entire negotiating. He was very friendly and not pushy whatsoever. While giving it some thought, someone else had purchased the Escalade and he notified me promptly. Although I didn't end up purchasing the Escalade I was interested in, I felt Sam's Customer Service was awesome, and at the bare minimum, deserved to have a 5 star rating. Don't ...

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

I would like to start by saying I just got my Escalade platinum from Beverly Hills and the gentleman that helped me get my lovely SUV was Brian Epps, very professional and very kind. He put a lot of time for me to find the perfect SUV in a very tough market. I highly highly recommend Mr. Brian Epps. Thank you Brian

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Best dealer! Bought my CTS from Pam Banlaoi this week. Pam has excellent customer service, knowledgeable, friendly yet very professional. She communicated well with what was needed to get the purchase process to go smoothly. Did a follow-up to see if everything was well the day after the purchase. Overall, two thumbs up for both the dealer, and this gal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Mr. MO Did everything to make my car ordered come smoothly.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

I was amazed how professional these guys are! If you need a guy who knows everything about car purchase , ask for Kevin Kanifati! He is polite, friendly, and an awesome person. He went out of his way to help me in every step of the way. Thank you so much Kevin!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Ivan Leon was great today in helping to facilitate a Cadillac Escalade purchase. Ivan provided great customer service and is a very knowledgeable sales person. I am recommending Cadillac of Beverly Hills to everyone in my circle. Thanks Ivan!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

We just bought a new Cadillac Escalade with Ivan at Beverly Hills Cadillac and we couldn’t be happier!! Ivan was amazing!! He’s professional and knowledgeable. Our experience was the best we’ve ever had in purchasing a luxury vehicle. Smooth transition. He was helpful, took the time to answer our questions. Their financial department was great too. Highly recommend Ivan and this dealership!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

We recently purchased a 2021 Escalade & Ivan (sales rep) was our sales rep. To say the least Ivan was excellent! He went over & beyond to meet our requirements, needs and most importantly he followed up with us. I initially called this particular dealership & Ivan was the person who took my info on the type of vehicle we were looking for. 2 months later I received a call from his the vehicle was available. We immediately drove down the same day & he had the vehicle we asked for too the T! Will definitely be doing more business with him.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Just bought a new Cadillac Escalade at Cadillac of Beverly Hills... so happy with the special service that I got from Kevin Kanifati !! He was really helpful and took care of me from the time I walked in to the dealership until I drove out of the dealership with my New Escalade!!! Very satisfied with everything about my experience with this dealership and Kevin Thank you Cadillac of Beverly Hills

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Got a vehicle from this dealership, and Moe, and Kevin was great guys, and provided excellent service Definetly come back again!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Sam was amazing! He got me into the car I wanted. I live 2 hours away wanted all the paperwork to be done by the time I got there. All I had to do was go sign for everything and drive my car off. Sam communicated very well, kept me updated the whole time, responded to my calls and text right away. I highly suggest buying a car from Sam

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Internet manager very professional

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Pam Banloiai was excellent to work with on my 2021 CT4 - Sport purchase. She was friendly and professional throughout the process. From scheduling my appointment for test drive to seeing the purchase through, and continuous follow up (I had to go back for a recall update) she has been great. She works in service of the customer while still doing her job on behalf of Cadillac. This is not a 5 star because even in 2021, and even with Cadillac of Beverly Hills providing the best service, the purchase is still long, tiring, and time consuming (6+ hours). We bought a Tesla literally ...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Excellent.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Great buying experience at Cadillac of Beverly Hills. Ivan was a pleasure to work with. I had attempted to buy a CT5 at a different dealership but was disappointed in their customer service - thank God I went to see Ivan. Completely honest and upfront the minute I walked into the showroom. I will buy by next Caddy here and I recommend anyone in the market to see Ivan first before wasting any time at another dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Austin. Professional. Patient. Knowledgeable. Wants the best for his Clients. Excellent follow up. Listens to your needs and responds with the best solution at the most economical rate. Excellent job. Any Cadillacs I own or lease in the future will be through Austin at Cadillac of Beverly Hills. The location that has the stock the choices. Oh also the Finance Manager Mo was excellent and efficient. Thank you gentlemen. Last remark us for the Sales Manager with the charming English accent who can secure the deal you are looking for.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Great Job Brian for getting us the car I was looking for. Brian and Ashly both helped us in getting the escalade I had a hard time finding elsewhere. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Just a quick note to thank Pricilla Brown, Sam Khosravi and the GM, Harry for a most pleasurable experience in buying a car (Jeep Cherokee) for our daughter. Delightful experience all the way without the drudgery of the old "TO" (turn over 'let me speak to my manager'). Straight forward, honest and the care and treatment of dealing on the famous Miracle Mile in Beverly Hills. Where technology meets tradition, internet buying experience combined with hands on white glove personalized service as only Beverly Hills can deliver. Thanks again

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Just purchased and SUV from this dealer and the entire experience was 5 stars especially our salesman Sam. He did such a good job showing how the car works the benefits and was very honest.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Best buying experience ever. Ivan is energetic, funny and just an all around nice guy. Nothing was pushed on me. No pressure. And I got the 2021 Escalade truck I had been searching for at the fairest price. Thank you Cadillac of Beverly Hills for the awesome experience. I Originally started my search for my new truck on truecar.com and after speaking with about five dealers and feeling like all of them were out to make a quick buck in overcharging for the vehicle I spoke with this dealer and they were very straight forward with me about getting the ...

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Ivan and Harry were amazing!! The whole process was quick and painless!! They made buying a car fun again!! Something to be excited about instead of the dreadfully painful paper process it was done online quick and pain free!! Amazing service and people!!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Great experience overall, but the Specialist I worked with, Austin Fortenbery, made it exceptional. Knowledgeable, likable, and “low key”; I want to buy all my cars from him!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Priscilla Brown

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Took care of the problem that existed with my vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Just made bought my first Cadillac at the Cadillac of Beverly Hills. Thanks a million to Austin for helping me with this added luxury in my life. I had the best experience! Thanks again Austin. If any of my family or friends ever want to buy a Cadillac, I know who to send them to.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

I worked remotely with the online representative, Jenna Broderick, for a few days before being turned over to the in-store sales associate, Kevin Kanifati. Both Jenna and Kevin were stellar in their pursuits of excellent customer service. I flew from northern California to pick up my car and would have no hesitations doing it again in the future when the time comes for a new Cadillac (a long, long time from now). : )

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Thanks Brian and James for the great service and a great ride. I’m loving my new vehicle and Brian and James were helpful in providing pricing options and reviewing the electronics on the new caddy. Thanks for your help

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

I had a great experience leasing my Cadillac CT5, Ivan Leon was extremely kind and helpful. Helped me with every aspect I questioned. All and all phenomenal. Thanks Ivan!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

I just purchased a 2016 LTZ Tahoe and I'm very happy with my decision with getting it from Cadillac of Beverly Hills. Ivan was great in sticking with me even when I had doubts, he stuck with texting and calling me everyday for over a week. That showed me the passion and determination he had for his job and for his customers and I appreciated that very much. When the deal was to be made he and his manager Arthur made the numbers work to me satisfaction. So if you're looking for a vehicle, but much more than that, ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Very quick Didn't have to wait.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

This team is amazing to purchase from! No pressure, honest, and down to earth. Will definitely recommend to anyone in the market.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Great service great parts department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Brian Epps gave me the best service ever. He treated me like a king. He is very friendly and professional. Thank you so much, Brian.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

I had bought my last 2 Cadillacs from Martin Cadillac in West Los Angeles. This weekend, I bought a newer model from Cadillac of Beverly Hills. My salesperson Ivan Leon was awesome. He provided excellent service. He was patient, walked me through the process, and showed me the new features of my car. He even helped me transfer items from my old car to the new. Very knowledgeable about the Cadillac brand.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with Cadilac specialist Austin. I have never experienced such a high level of professionalism and work efficacy when purchasing a vehicle. Austin was very patient and kind he was willing to explain all the details of the contracts and was more the able to answer all my questions. He was thorough and paid close attention to details. Austin truly made this one of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had. I look forward to purchasing a vehicle from this dealer in the future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

I have dealt with MANY dealerships and Cadillac of Beverly Hills is a textbook example of how dealership experience should be. Brian Epps is the best sales person I've worked with regarding getting a new car, he was candid, very informative, and personal. Manager Harry Panosian is a courteous gentleman that will guide professionally with your needs direct and efficiently from and with experience- this is my first Cadillac and i'll be a repeat for sure in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

FIVE. STARS. I have dealt with MANY dealerships and Cadillac of Beverly Hills is a textbook example of how dealership experience should be. Brian Epps is the best sales person I've worked with regarding getting a new car, he was candid, very informative, and personal. Manager Harry Panosian is a courteous gentleman that will guide professionally with your needs direct and efficiently from and with experience- this is my first Cadillac and i'll be a repeat for sure in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Ivan and his manager Arthur were super helpful in getting us in the car of our dreams. The process was quick, involved no BS, and left us feeling like we were working with professionals. Finance department was great too. Highly recommend this dealership! Sarah and Frank W

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

After going to countless dealerships and being pushed, feeling uncomfortable and not taken seriously I came to Cadillac of Beverly Hills and my experience was completely turned around. Sam was truly the most understanding salesmen I’ve worked with and listened to every concern I had from the very beginning. He did everything he could to make things work, without ever making me feel uncomfortable or unreasonable. Being a woman shopping for a car you run into a lot but my experience here and especially with Sam was amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

My salesperson Jonathan Aguilar helped me get my new CT5. He was not only very friendly during the process but even after he followed up to make sure I was happy in my new car. I've come across a lot of sales who try to scam and or make the process unpleasant but I am very happy with Jonathan. If you go to Beverly Cadillac, you should definitely ask for Jonathan!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Just want to start by giving a big Thank you to my guy Ivan Leon for helping me find my vehicle and hands down the service was excellent ... I also want to thank Arthur for helping me out and getting everything settled... I would definitely recommend them and had the best experience ever... Again Thank you very much...

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Ivan did a great job communicating with us. Car was ready when we arrived and paperwork was handled efficiently.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

We purchased an Escalade during Covid from Pam Banlaoi, and she made the contactless experience seamless. She dropped off the car at our home, and the documents were emailed to us prior to her coming to our home, so all we had to do was sign them upon arrival (while masked and 12 feet apart). We followed up with technical questions about the car by phone, and watched the informative videos on the Cadillac website. Pam is so sweet, and was soooo accommodating during this really difficult time. Mohammad Alam was also a great help with getting all the documents sent ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Excellent service! We dealt with so many dealerships and sales agents for the past couple of months until we met Sam, he was the best by far! The sale was organic and made it seemed effortless (vs other people that tend to be very pushy), he was transparent, made us feel confortable and taken care of. So far, very happy with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021


Leave Us A Review