Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

I had a really excellent experience at Cadillac of Beverly Hills with Edwin! I’ve been cursed with some really stressful car buying experiences in the past, and this was nothing like the last ones! The experience was so smooth and stress free - Edwin really worked with me to make sure I ended up in the car that I truly wanted. I felt like I knew so much about the car before we got to the negotiation stage to ensure it really fit my needs, which has been something missing from my past car buying experiences! Edwin was extremely ...

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Kevin kanifati helped us with our purchase and made everything so smooth. Great service! Will be recommending him.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Fay was honestly the most hospitable product specialist we’ve met after visiting a handful of nearby locations. She offered a few options that fit our criteria and we were able to choose from the selections they had in stock so i can compare visually the minute differences. Everyone at the dealership was super helpful during the time of purchase. The car was gone over by Fay in such attention to detail making sure it was 100% of the car we wanted. Even taking care of a few minor issues that came from the factory. She coordinated with her colleagues to ...

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

We recently purchased a used vehicle from the dealership and had a wonderful experience. We were out of town buyers and our salesman, Rene, took care of every detail. Car was shipped out of state and arrived exactly as described. Many thanks to Rene and the dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

I purchased a 2020 Pre-owned Cadillac XT5 recently. I love the car but more importantly this dealership stands behind their values of honesty and integrity. I go through cars quickly but what I won’t do is purchase another Cadillac from anyone else other than Beverly Hills Cadillac. Thanks very much Harry!!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I wanted to express my heartfelt appreciation for Jonathan's outstanding assistance during my recent car purchase with Cadillac Beverly Hills. His professionalism, knowledge, and genuine care made the car-buying experience truly exceptional. Jonathan's dedication to understanding my needs, his patience, and his tailored recommendations were remarkable. He is a true asset to your team and has set a high standard for customer service. Please convey my gratitude to Jonathan for his exemplary salesmanship. Cheers, Domnic Nadar.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Today I want to update my review and let everyone know that Cadilac Beverly Hills has been a great partner. I was a little upset and I wrote my review a little out of anger, and I want to say that they have been outstanding. The staff is very very very communicative and they have been able to resolve my matter very quickly. I’m very impressed with Harry Bill, Prisila and the team at Cadilac of Beverly Hills I recommend no other dealership for a Cadillac. These people are family to me and I appreciate them very much. I ...

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

I just purchased the car that I’ve been dreaming of for almost three years and this place made it possible. First of all, everyone is so nice there. From the time we walked in the door to the time we left hours later, everyone was so nice and eager to help. That said, Jonathan, was the most amazing. He was always helpful, listened to all my requests and didn’t leave my side until everything was fixed and figured out, even things that were out of his control. Thank you to everyone that helped make my dream car a ...

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

What a wonderful purchasing experience. Jonathan made our purchase so easy. He was so sweet, caring, helpful, and professional. Thank you so much, Jonathan. We appreciate your help, love, and care. You are just the best.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Just recently purchased a vehicle at Cadillac of Beverly Hills and I have to say I am very pleased with the whole process. Our salesman was Mohsen Yazdanian and he was amazing! He went out of his way to make everything just right for us. Very professional, informative and friendly service. Thank you Mo! And thanks also to the young lady that helped us in the financing dept. Will definitely recommend Cadillac of Beverly Hills to our friends and family.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of working with Brian Epps in our quest to find a specific car we had been searching for over the past two years. After reaching out to Brian six months ago, I can confidently say that his commitment, professionalism, and tireless efforts truly set him apart in the realm of customer service. From the outset, Brian demonstrated an unparalleled level of dedication to understanding our unique requirements. He took the time to listen attentively to our preferences, specifications, and constraints, assuring us that he was fully committed to finding the perfect match for our needs. ...

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

It has been such a pleasure working with Renee R. From the beginning he has gone out of his way to make sure that I got everything that I wanted for my car. He is professional, responsible and such a pleasure to work with. Even after I bought my car from him , anything I needed or issues I had he did his best to help me out and get me the information  I needed.  If you want to have the best experience and like t5o have someone remember you and not just be a sale and forgotten about, definitely ...

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

I came to cadillac of Beverly Hills. Just to look at a car and get information. He made the deal so sweet for me. I ended up purchasing a 2020 CT5. And it is sweet. So sweet and I'm so glad he made that deal for me. I am thoroughly satisfied.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Kevin Kanifati when I was in the market for a new Cadillac Escalade, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. Kevin went above and beyond to ensure that I found the perfect vehicle that met all my needs and preferences. Kevin's exceptional communication skills made the entire process smooth and stress-free. He was always prompt in answering my questions and keeping me updated on the progress of my purchase. I felt like I was in the hands of a true professional who genuinely cared about my satisfaction. If you're ...

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

A little overdue review (apologies Priscilla). Recently purchased another escalade from BH Caddy and was thoroughly impressed and safe to say more than satisfied. I was a little hesitant to visit the dealership since the first time i bought an escalade, Cadillac of Beverly Hills was my first stop but i ended up getting assigned to a salesperson that was condescending and left within a few minutes of reaching (this was October 2022, apparently he is no longer with the dealership). I ended up getting the 1st one from out of state. Was interested in getting another one and figured there'...

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

I had an exceptional car purchasing experience thanks to Renee, Howard, and Goli. Renee's knowledge and patience made finding the perfect car effortless. Howard's expertise and friendly demeanor during the explanation on how the car works made it simple to learn and setup. Goli's financial guidance ensured a smooth transaction for financing and signing. Together, they provided top-notch service, making this buying process a breeze. I highly recommend this team for a stress-free and enjoyable car-buying journey. I definitely will be back to Cadillac for another purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

First time I brought my Denali here. Very knowledgable technicians and I have experienced great customer service by Allen. My car got repaired same day without a question. They just earned another customer for their service!! Thank you🙏🏼

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

Thorough. Communicative. Very personable. Alan E. is everything that a service advisor should be. He has serviced my vehicles for some time. I ask for him specifically.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Brian Epps and team were phenomenal! Love our new 2024 Lyriq and extremely pleased with the exceptional service we received from our team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Brian Epps and his team did a phenomenal job getting us our 2024 Lyriq. The vehicle was worth the wait and Brian was phenomenal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

What a wonderful purchasing experience! Kevin Kanifati made my purchase so easy. It was definitely worth the drive from San Diego to Beverly Hills. Everyone we dealt with at this dealership was courteous and professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

Thanks dear René👌 Thanks dear Kan 🙏 Thanks dear Rayan 👍🏻 They are very professional specially in commercial paperworks bay far vs my other dealership experiences , also very kind and friendly, Thank you guys 💚🤍❤️Highly recommend 💚🤍❤️

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2023

Good experience. Jonathon was patient and helpful. Auto trader had incorrect info on vehicle regarding vehicle having leather seats. But still felt it was fair price. He didn’t try and upsell me on added expenses,which I appreciate. Very nice assisting in driving our vehicle from garage to location of new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

Definitely worth the traffic of LA to shop here. Ken (our salesman) was friendly, courteous, and kind. I bought a nice car, for a good price. Can't ask for much more.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

(Translated by Google) good (Original) 好

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2023

experience was amazing my man Ken Azad hooked it up great service had a great day go amazing deal

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2023

They really take care of your Cadillac and the service advisor Greg Darr was very helpful and professional

Google logo
Google May 23, 2023

Cadillac of Beverly Hills employees are so cordial, made us feel at home and were very receptive to our needs! No pressure sales looking at the new vehicles in the showroom and asking questions. Just wish our Escalade ESV was paid off such a awesome price on the CT5 V-SERIES we would be driving one right now!!! Ask for Rene he will take care of you for sure

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2023

I think i need y'all to know about Ron Hacker. i got scammed by a forex website, almost lost a very huge amount of money to the tune of $415,000. was firstly informed that i will be able to withdraw 15.5% ROi weekly from the second month membership and if i invest more, the ROI would be increased by 5.5%. i did every thing they asked me to do but they only allowed me to make a withdrawal only at first week we started our partnership, then after was told to invest more to withdraw more.. i as well did invested a ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2023

Johnathan Aguilar went above and beyond and was instrumental in helping us get our dream car. He is attentive, kept in constant contact with us, was transparent, and set expectations so we didn’t feel like we were on a roller coaster. If your looking for more than a transactional relationship, Johnathan is your guy. Working with the entire team at Cadillac Beverly Hills exceeded our expectations at every step. The car market is different than it was, with supply shortages and crazy demand, to get the car you want you need a good dealer on your side. After trying ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2023

Kevin made our escalade purchase very easy and gave us many options. 10/10 experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2023

We purchase two Cadillacs in the last six months I must say Brian is very helpful and knowledgeable Answer every question I had. He did a great job. I will recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2023

Easy, friendly, professional. What you see is what you get - there’s no bait and switch, foot-in-the-door, high pressure sales mind game xx you get from typical car dealers. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2023

Great experience at the Beverly Hills Cadillac dealership. Ken Azad was our salesman. Very knowledgeable professional, and extra helpful. I highly recommend Ken @ this dealership. We are happy with our purchase. Great price Cadillac suv ESV

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2023

Great Dealership! They were so easy to work with. Process went smoothly and we got an amazing Escalade out of it. Jonathan helped us out with the sale and was the best!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2023

If you are in need for an Escalade or any Cadillac go to Kevin! Kevin Thank you so much for your help. We are loving our new truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2023

Our experience at the Beverly Hills Cadillac was great. Brian was an amazing salesman. He is knowledgeable, professional, and very helpful. I would highly recommend him if anyone is looking to buy a Cadillac..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2023

Sales rep Jonathan Aguilar was a prince! He got me a rare 2023 Lyriq Debut Edition in February 2023. Showed me all the details and continues to respond to my questions. Very friendly dealership. Moved recently from West LA Martin Cadillac on Bundy/Olympic.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2023

Ken Azad did an outstanding job. He helped locate the vehicle I wanted after many months while dealing with limited availability.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2023

I truly enjoyed purchasing my vehicle from this dealership. Jonathan, my salesman, was very helpful and made the overall experience less stressful being that we came from out-of-town. The car itself was immaculate and loaded with bells and whistles; I couldn’t have gotten a better deal anywhere else. I was overwhelmed with how to get the car home. I asked Jonathan if he could assist me in transporting the vehicle home. He told me don’t worry about it he would find a way to transport it, and he did just that. The car was delivered the very next ...

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2023

I recently purchased my new car at Cadillac of Beverly Hills and the experience couldn’t have been better. Great customer service from every employee, especially my man Kevin! If you’re looking to buy a new car, this is definitely the place to go to. 10 out of 10.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Purchased my new vehicle from Ken azad he is one of a kind very high end and professional experience, also helped with the delivery and man he is the best in this store very happy with my purchase and this store is truly blessed to have him here they have exceeded my expectations very very very very happy lyn the finance manager is by far the sweetest person I have ever met

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

This is a great and fair dealership! Kevin has been the best to my family and I was the last 3 years. Very professional and straight to business, no BS! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Thank you to Jesus for helping us in getting our car! He was completely professional throughout the whole experience. We are over joyed with our Cadillac! Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

This review is being written a year late. A year ago we were visiting from Florida to get a medical procedure for our son. I shipped one of my Escalades out for our lengthy visit. At some point of a drive up around Malibu the vehicle started making a heavy knocking noise and the whole car was shaking. Cadillac of Beverly Hills scheduled me an appointment to come in. I came in and explained the situation to them they knew exactly what needed to be done but told me it was going to be over a week before we got ...

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Cadillac has been one of the best car buying experiences by far. My sales representative Ken was also the best and was a great help on making the experience easy !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

My experience at Cadillac of Beverly Hills was fantastic! The atmosphere is very mellow with no stress. My salesman Jonathan Aguilar was great to work with. He is very knowledgeable about Cadillacs and spent a generous amount of time with me even after I bought my car explaining all of its features. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Thank you Cadillac of Beverly Hills for the A+++ car purchase experience! Jonathan and Howard went above and beyond in Sales and Service. Jonathan continues to be a great help with any question or need we have. The paperwork process was pretty speedy as well. All around top notch team. We are extremely pleased with our purchase. We highly recommend this dealership and Jonathan Aguilar in Sales.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

Jonathan Aguilar helped us with high-quality, great feedback. I recommended stopping by and talking with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

My husband and I purchased a Cadillac Escalade this past weekend and we had the smoothest experience. Kevin was responsive when setting up a time to come look at the vehicle and once we decided to purchase it, he delivered with no issues. He made certain to get all of our questions answered quickly and helped with our financing questions so that there would be no delay in picking up our vehicle once ready for delivery. We are very happy with our experience and would recommend this dealership and Kevin.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

I really enjoyed my car buying experience at Cadillac of Beverly Hills. I had a pleasure to work with Ken and Lynn on this transaction and they are amazing people. They stayed way after their business hours to help me and went the extra mile on numerous occasions to accommodate my requests throughout the process. It was a truly pleasant experience. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Thank you for taking great care of me!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2022

It was a great experience! My sales person was awesome , thank you Kevin for taking your time to answer all our questions. Would definitely be seeing you guys again in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Wow, Can I just say how great this dealership was! Especially Brian, he made the car buying process a breeze. It was almost like I couldn’t believe how smooth everything went and I kept waiting for a bomb to drop coz it all felt too good to be true. I got the car I wanted for a really unbelievable price! The car was well prepared, drives great, and is beautiful all around. All my questions were answered and what was discussed was delivered in full. Still in a bit of disbelief walked away with an awesome deal! I highly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Jesus Gave me great care ,and took care of me Gave me great service. I would definitely come back to Beverly Hills Cadillac

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

i have not bought a new car for 17 years. i was expecting a long dragged out hassle. however, CADILLAC OF BEVERLY HILLS was totally prepared to meet our needs. granted i had all my ducks in a row, they were professionally on point. we are very pleased that whatever we spoke on the phone was delivered when we got there. thank you for a pleasant experience STEVE & JEANETTE JIMENEZ ps i forgot the finance persons name and he deserves credit as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Thank you for providing good service with the Cadillac Escalade. Wife love the vehicle will come back here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Very professional, quick and too the point. It was a fun, pure and seamless transaction, no funny business. I highly recommend this dealership and Jesus specifically.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Outstanding dealership and most particularly Robert Roman. The entire process was painless and the best car buying experience we have ever had. Robert is efficient, helpful and goes above and beyond to assist. Not pushy, just a true professional. Would never consider going anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Dealership was conveniently located next to my work. Staff was nice and easier to deal with. Would recommend for anyone who wants a Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Ivon was great he helped us to find our dream car and he was super friendly thanks to him me and my family travelled over 2000 miles safely. totally recommend Ivon to be your dealer too 🙏🏼

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

I had an outstanding new car purchase experience with Beverly Hills Cadillac. Big shout out to my salesperson Ivan as well as Ashley, Jim, Lynn, Mo, and all who helped me. From order to delivery, Beverly Hills Cadillac was prompt, professional, and forthright through the entire process. This is the best new car experience I have ever had. They took care of all of my requests and made sure I was a satisfied customer. Beverly Hills Cadillac truly understands customer service - so refreshing for a car dealer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Ivan is a great salesman

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

We purchased a car in April of 2022. After over 9 months looking for a car, Ivan was able to find us the car we wanted. Ivan was extremely helpful and friendly. He went above and beyond to help us get our dream car. He still checks in on us from time to time to see if we need any further assistance with our car. Ivan made our car buying experience fun and easy. Thank you Ivan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

It was the best experience I ever had buying a car Beverly Hills Cadillac is A ONE

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

My wife is a big Cadillac fan and wanted to lease one. We got to Beverly Cadillac dealer and meet the young guy who's name is Jonathan. He treated us so nice and was so helpful. after one year leasing we went a head and purchase the car. Thanks Jonathan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Jonathan was great! Helped me get into a car I had been waiting many months for. Had things prepared upfront so I didn't have to spend extra time in the dealership. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Jesus was very knowledgeable about the vehicle he new what he was doing he answer all my questions with confidence he a great sale person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

My experience at Cadillac Beverly Hills was excellent I felt taken care of at all times. Jesus was awesome! Well mannered and knowledgeable. Everyone who I dealt with that day was extremely nice and patient I really recommend this dealership 😉🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

The best service ever! Employee Jesus ochoa made my experience delightful. Needed help picking out a car and did a great job advising me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Very helpful and friendly staff thanks to Jesus Ochoa for helping me purchase my vehicle here at Cadillac of Beverly hills !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Staff was efficient, courteous & informative. Thanks to Brian & Mohammad. Will make referrals to others. No pressure to purchase, very helpful & staff went out of their way to assist in finding exactly what we were looking for. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Very nice place to get your Cadillac serviced. Yes, it's a little tight in the driveway but service is great. Gurgen was my service consultant.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

Great experience with folks I worked with. Ivan was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Friendly efficient honest thorough knowledgeable Process was quick easy no hassle honest Would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Wonderful experience!Pleasant and friendly making the whole car buying process easy and painless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

We worked with them thru phone and texting and made the process super easy. Once we got to the dealership they were very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

we had few hiccups but mgr James and greg truly stepped up. covered items on my air con . washed the car and had it ready today friday. much appreciated. thank you beverly hills cad......great experience overall

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Just bought my first really nice car here! I knew I wanted a Cadillac and they had a great selection of new Cars. Jesus was my sales person and couldn't have been nicer or made the process any easier. No pressure, no stress. He was patient and followed up with me when I got delayed and couldn't make my first appointment. Easily rescheduled to the following day. The showroom is really nice and lots of amenities like coffee comfortable chairs for waiting while they got the paperwork prepared. All together one of the nicest car buying experiences I'...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

I purchased my new Escalade from Kevin - during an incredibly difficult time where there are literally no cars available and crazy delays. Kevin was amazing at keeping me up to date on my ordered car and also took the time to call me anytime he got something that was really similar. When a car came in that met my needs Harry (the manager) and Kevin did everything they could to make my buying experience easy and seamless. They were kind and professional. I highly recommend coming here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Pam banloi is an excellent salesperson. She is very knowledgeable and helped me a lot with finding my car. She listened to me and made the process so painlessly. Pam is the number reason for my business with Cadillac of Beverly Hills. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Finally!! A dealer who cares about the customer. Ivan and his team took care of me and made me feel 100% appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Ivan is the best! Very friendly, knowledgeable. I appreciated his expertise on helping me to purchase my car. I felt no pressure with him, he deserves a big bonus! Thanks again for everything Ivan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Pamela was absolutely wonderful to work with! From placing the order for our vehicle to delivery and inspection. She provided friendly service. We will definitely be coming back to Pamela for our next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2022

An amazing place for a high end Cadillac experience!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Great Buying Experience with the staff of Cadillac of Beverly Hills! I’ve purchase several new Cadillac vehicles over last 20+ years. To be honest, It’s been several years since my last new Cadillac purchase. So, in 2020, I decided to trade in my 2017 GMC Yukon Denali and obtain the new 5th Generation Cadillac Escalade! I started my search to purchase a 2021 Cadillac Escalade in 2020. Due to the unfortunate worldwide pandemic; quarantine lock downs; etc. , I decide to wait and start my search again in late October 2021. On the Cadillac.com website, I select to be e-mailed any updates on the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Sal Trujillo Customer service was absolutely amazing thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

I have been served by two of the best sales professionals, Pam and Monaliza, that I have ever dealt with. They made me feel like a king with so much courtesy. That's what I like. They gave me the best service I ever had. They went beyond the call of duty to make me happy. I love them both. Very professional and very good at what they do!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Pam is a great salesperson. She went above and beyond to help me find my dream car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Pam is a great salesperson. She went above and beyond to help me find my dream car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

I purchased an Escalade yesterday and my Cadillac Specialist was Brian Epps. I have bought a few cars during my lifetime and have dealt with numerous sales agents. Brian is, without a doubt, the best sales representative that I have ever worked with. He is a true expert in his field and his fund of knowledge regarding the Escalade is off the charts. He also is gifted in explaining and demonstrating. He took the time and effort to conduct a very thorough explanation regarding the elaborate technological features of the Escalade before I drove away from the dealership. I highly ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Amazing service and the best experience I have had purchasing a car. Kevin was great and I would definitely do business with them again.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Purchased a vehicle from here and I must say Priscilla is awesome! She truly went above and beyond with all of my questions and request. Best customer service you can find. It's hard to find a dealership that makes you feel like family is taking care of you but that's just the experience i had. Very grateful I will definitely refer friends, family and shop here again.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Kevin Kanifati is awesome sale person and help me with my white Escalade ESV

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Great experience from start to finish. Kevin was fantastic and listened to exactly what I wanted. His manager Lee was great as well and welcoming and Frank in finance was very thorough. Overall I highly recommend, all the staff was fantastic. Thank you!


Leave Us A Review